Staff Directory

Monte Ortel
Tournament Director
Monte@MitsubishiElectricClassic.com
770-232-7872

 

 

 

Samantha Murray
Tournament Coordinator
Samantha@MitsubishiElectricClassic.com
770-232-5138

 

 

 

Bill Marriott
Tournament Sales Manager
Bill@MitsubishiElectricClassic.com
770-232-7842

 

 

 

RJ Bechtel
Tournament Sales Associate
RJ@MitsubishiElectricClassic.com
770-232-5031

 

 

 

Stan Hall
Executive Director
shall@gwinnettsportscommission.com
770-814-6042

 

 

 

 

Kevin Curtis
Director of Operations
Curtyone@gmail.com 
678-699-5948

Tom Sprouse
Media Director
tsprouse@hnssports.com
614.889.6791

Neal Singer
Volunteer Chairman
nasinger@bellsouth.net
770.634.4421