Staff Directory

Monte Ortel
Tournament Director
Monte@MitsubishiElectricClassic.com
770-232-7842

Stan Hall
Executive Director
shall@gwinnettsportscommission.com
770-814-6042

Chris Bottomley
Sales Manager
Chris@MitsubishiElectricClassic.com
770-232-7872, ext. 102

Anna Diez
Tournament Manager – Contact for all Marketing Inquiries
Anna@MitsubishiElectricClassic.com
770-232-5138

Tom Sprouse
Media Director
tsprouse@hnssports.com
614.889.6791

Andrew Webber
Director of Operations
awebber@logomanmarketing.com
404-680-0569

Rod Terrette
Volunteer Chairman
rterrette@logomanmarketing.com
678-231-4908

Alexa Sperling
Special Events/Marketing Assistant
Alexa@MitsubishiElectricClassic.com

Andrew Short
Operations Assistant
Andrew@MitsubishiElectricClassic.com